Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    Vanessa Wagenblast
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    3. April 2018
    Schlechte bis keine WIFI Verbindung
    Nette Gastgeberin Schönes Flair Saubere Zimmer Lage ruhig aber dennoch zentral
    Fabian-W
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    29. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Frederik
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Stefan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,5
    18. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Steffi
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. März 2018

    Ruhige Oase in der Wüste

    Schlechtes Wlan
    Sehr ruhige Lage mit großem Garten und vielen Sitz- und Liegemöglichkeiten im Freien, tolle französische Bäckerei in der Einfahrt
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andreas
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. Februar 2018
    Sehr gute Lage; sauber; freundliches Personal.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    17. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    11. Mai 2018
    El Anexo is next to La Franchuteria, amazing bakery and coffee!
    Yini
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. Mai 2018
    Internet is really poor, not possible for whatsapp and online check in, but a little bit faster in the morning
    Good location, cute decorated rooms, hot shower, clean and confortable, chill out yard quite nice and peaceful
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. April 2018

    Pleasant stay!! Highly recommended!

    Nice garden, friendly staff, very helpfull, clean rooms and bathroom.
    Rike Hoffmann
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. April 2018

    Relaxing in San Pedro de Atacama

    Our room (which was located next to the reception) was incredible loud during night time.
    The garden with many places to sit and relax, the colourful residence, the nice host, the french bakery in front of the hostel, the short way to the city center.
    Anja
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. April 2018

    Superb!

    Nothing.
    Very nice place. Enjoyed it a lot! They have a lovely common area with garden and hammocks. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Short walking distance to the center of San Pedro. Just next to the famous french bakery.
    Peter.L
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. April 2018
    Wifi was very poor. Wifi from neighbouring property was better!! One shared bathroom had a faulty shower head. Not the hottest water we've showered in!
    Very quaint. Shared kitchen facilities and outdoor common area were brilliant. Very friendly staff. Close to town.
    KAROLIS
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    6. April 2018
    Wifi did not work well inside the room, there was no possibility to pay by card
    The place felt safe and private, outside lounge area is super fun to sit around and have drinks in, you can lay around during hot hours of the day or watch the stars in night time, very unique and cozy place with hippie feel. Close to the heart of San Pedro, just few minutes walk to the main square and church building. Host also recommended us a great tour agency which we were very happy with.
    Henri
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    3. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sarah & Alex
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. März 2018
    Perfect quiet little hostel really near the city, really nice outside area to relax and nicely decorated rooms, warm showers!
    Nan
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    28. Februar 2018

    Not sure if we were ripped off

    We were charged 19% local tax. It was unexpected. It’s does not sound official and Booking.com did not specify that we had to pay the tax. As far as we know all foreigners are exempted fro the tax. This was the only place in Chile we had to pay this 19%.
    We liked the friendly atmosphere and rustic decor of Anexo. There were problems (often) with the hot water but they were sorted out once we told the staff. Location of the hostel is fair. It’s a small town so the location was fine. Our Bedroom was very clean so were the bathrooms and kitchen. The bakery beside the hostel is well worth a visit.
    Rasmus
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen