후기

8.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.2
편안함
8.5
숙소 위치
9.0
시설
8.5
직원
9.2
가격 대비 가치
8.1

후기

    MIYOUNG LEE
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 30일
    아름다운 정원이 좋았습니다. 맘 편히 쉴 수 있는 늘어지는 분위기^^ 청소를 아주 깨끗하게 해주시고..리셉션이 항상 지원적으로 도와주십니다
    co

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 11일
    El Anexo is next to La Franchuteria, amazing bakery and coffee!
    Yini
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 8일
    Internet is really poor, not possible for whatsapp and online check in, but a little bit faster in the morning
    Good location, cute decorated rooms, hot shower, clean and confortable, chill out yard quite nice and peaceful
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 20일

    Pleasant stay!! Highly recommended!

    Nice garden, friendly staff, very helpfull, clean rooms and bathroom.
    Rike Hoffmann
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 20일

    Relaxing in San Pedro de Atacama

    Our room (which was located next to the reception) was incredible loud during night time.
    The garden with many places to sit and relax, the colourful residence, the nice host, the french bakery in front of the hostel, the short way to the city center.
    Anja
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 15일

    Superb!

    Nothing.
    Very nice place. Enjoyed it a lot! They have a lovely common area with garden and hammocks. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Short walking distance to the center of San Pedro. Just next to the famous french bakery.
    Peter.L
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 7일
    Wifi was very poor. Wifi from neighbouring property was better!! One shared bathroom had a faulty shower head. Not the hottest water we've showered in!
    Very quaint. Shared kitchen facilities and outdoor common area were brilliant. Very friendly staff. Close to town.
    KAROLIS
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 6일
    Wifi did not work well inside the room, there was no possibility to pay by card
    The place felt safe and private, outside lounge area is super fun to sit around and have drinks in, you can lay around during hot hours of the day or watch the stars in night time, very unique and cozy place with hippie feel. Close to the heart of San Pedro, just few minutes walk to the main square and church building. Host also recommended us a great tour agency which we were very happy with.
    Henri
    cl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sarah & Alex
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 17일
    Perfect quiet little hostel really near the city, really nice outside area to relax and nicely decorated rooms, warm showers!
    Nan
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 28일

    Not sure if we were ripped off

    We were charged 19% local tax. It was unexpected. It’s does not sound official and Booking.com did not specify that we had to pay the tax. As far as we know all foreigners are exempted fro the tax. This was the only place in Chile we had to pay this 19%.
    We liked the friendly atmosphere and rustic decor of Anexo. There were problems (often) with the hot water but they were sorted out once we told the staff. Location of the hostel is fair. It’s a small town so the location was fine. Our Bedroom was very clean so were the bathrooms and kitchen. The bakery beside the hostel is well worth a visit.
    Rasmus
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Fabien Gardet
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 2월 18일

    Good hostel !

    Water staying After shower.
    Kindness of staff, cleaness, charm of room, proximity with bakery
    Eaubleu
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 14일

    Cozy, quite and clean.

    Solo traveller and spent two nights at this place. Due the high price and poor reviews of the hotels remaining in San Pedro at the time of my booking I decided to stay at this hostel. I booked a shared room with shared bathroom. I have to say that I found this place charming. The place is tiny but its rooms and facilitiess are full of details which makes it very cozy. During my whole stay the shared bathrooms were kept clean at all times. I have to highlight the hospitality of Mariela, the manager. Although I did not speak much to her I could tell that she really cared about her guests giving them tips and spending time talking to them. The place is very quite and silent at night. There are also many species of singing birds living among the trees of this property that will share with you their happiness and joy every morning.
    Magali Bravo
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 5일

    Perfect hideaway

    We were welcomed by Macarena who contributed to make our stay in San Pedro even better with her kindness and hospitality! Room and bathroom were clean and everything is thought in details to make the stay comfortable! Muchas gracias por todo!
    Atlantyda5
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jia
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 1월 30일
    The room is too small too basic. The staff can not speak English
    It has kitchen which can cook your own
    YOURI
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 1월 27일
    There were extra fee for tax, which was not mentioned on the reservation fee& they didnt accept the card-so it was a bit pricy(but still i liked the place). And wifi is bad-i could sometimes use it but generally it was hard to get it- so had some trouble planning further stay.
    The staffs were super nice, rooms and facilities are always clean. It was a really chilled place to take a rest. Walkable distance to the center- you can get there really easily, and also close to bus terminal. and there is superb french bakery next to it.
    Peter Rakovich
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 23일
    Very good personal and professional
    Susana
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 22일

    Nice chill property, nice owner.

    Wifi too slow
    Nice owner. Nice decor.
이용 후기 로딩중